Derbyshire Cup 2nd Round Draw

By Paul Fisher
Last updated : 30 October 2008

Derbyshire Cup 2nd Round Draw 2008-2009

Graham Street Prims v Pinxton

Mickleover Sports v Staveley MW

Heanor Town v Blackwell MW

Glossop NE v New Mills

Holbrook MW v Borrowash Victoria

Bolsover Town F. C.
Long Eaton United F. C.
Parkhouse F. C.
Shirebrook Town F. C.

Exempt to Round 3

Alfreton Town F. C.
Belper Town F. C.
Buxton F. C.
Glapwell F. C.
Gresley Rovers F. C.
Ilkeston Town F. C.
Matlock Town
F. C.

Chesterfield Match Reports

Trending on the boards