Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
87 10 9 23 9 5 30 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 5 6 47 33
Away 27 10 6 11 40 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 24 11 17 87 71
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Carlisle United A League W 3-0 Hughes 13; Zoko 32 (og); Hughes 45+3 5,941   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Nottingham Forest A League Cup D 3-3 Edwards 16; Westcarr 76; Hughes 98 21,605   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Nottingham Forest won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 13 Aug 2011 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Montano 60 6,397   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-2 Kelly 52; Pearce 60; Hughes 90+7 (pen) 4,883   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hughes 10 (pen) 16,979   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Preston North End A League L 0-2   10,759   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-1 Hughes 1; Pearce 78; Montano 86 5,510   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Hughes 38; Montano 65 6,218   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Exeter City A League D 1-1 Burgess 16 3,474   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Stevenage A League W 2-0 Hughes 45+3; Burgess 50 3,434   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 Hughes 35; Sodje 90+4 6,199   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   7,620   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 CHESTERFIELD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Hawley 43 2,293   Stats  
Sun 09 Oct 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 3-0 Hawley 29, 55; Montano 90+1 6,172   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Chesterfield A League W 3-1 Burgess 21; Judge 38; Talbot 88 (og) 8,342   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Hughes 38 (pen) 6,735   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Bury A League D 2-2 Hughes 37 (pen), 80 (pen) 2,917   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Colchester United A League L 2-4 Sodje 58; Heath 90+3 (og) 3,585   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Burgess 1 7,664   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Hawley 34, 89; Judge 47; Sheehan 80 3,613   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Bishop 90+4 13,227   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-2 Pearce 39; Hughes 65; Kelly 82 6,120   Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 2011 Sutton United A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Hughes 35, 90+1 3,704   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Yeovil Town A League L 0-1   3,663   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 Hughes 86 5,830   Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 2011 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Judge 17 20,538   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-3 Hughes 10; Bishop 39 3,623   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Hughes 72 (pen); Hughes 84 8,914   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Doncaster Rovers A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Hughes 37, 70 (pen) 9,535   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-2 Bencherif 5 6,529   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League D 1-1 Hughes 81 (pen) 6,123   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0   4,901   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Stevenage A F.A. Cup L 0-1   4,439   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Walsall A League W 1-0 Hughes 3 3,647   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Hughes 8; Hughes 28 (pen) 4,741   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Hartlepool United A League L 0-3   4,718   Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 2012 STEVENAGE H League W 1-0 Hughes 90+1 5,733   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Forte 80 8,257   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Bencherif 45 2,326   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Forte 33; Sheehan 38 6,451   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Stewart 5 4,565   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-2 Judge 16; Forte 18, 35, 40 17,033   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Sam 88 12,410   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-5 Judge 77; Kelly 90+1 9,468   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0   4,619   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Sheehan 89 6,326   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Leyton Orient A League W 3-0 Stewart 70; Hughes 76; Sam 90+7 4,016   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 3-1 Sam 37, 87, 90+3 5,852   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Brentford A League D 0-0   7,079   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 BURY H League L 2-4 Coke 46 (og); Edwards 79 6,732   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 4-3 Bogdanovic 3; Judge 40, 90+3; Adebola 89 5,947   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 Hughes 23; Bogdanovic 33; Judge 41; Freeman 51 8,942   Stats Table