Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Lincoln City's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Lincoln City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 4 8 42 29
Away 23 6 6 11 17 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 10 19 59 62
Click here to view Lincoln City's complete league history View Lincoln City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 Oxford United A League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1983 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1983 Exeter City A League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1983 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1983 Newport County A League L 0-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 Preston North End A League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1983 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Wimbledon A League L 1-3 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1983 Port Vale A League W 1-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Southend United A League L 0-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 BRADFORD CITY H League L 2-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 OXFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1984 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1984 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 HULL CITY H League L 1-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 1984 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1984 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 Burnley A League L 0-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 NEWPORT COUNTY H League L 2-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 07 Mar 1984 GILLINGHAM H League W 4-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 WIMBLEDON H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1984 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 01 May 1984 Millwall A League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 PORT VALE H League W 3-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table