Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scunthorpe United's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Scunthorpe United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 4 6 39 26
Away 23 4 4 15 19 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 8 21 58 73
Click here to view Scunthorpe United's complete league history View Scunthorpe United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Orient A League L 1-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 Grimsby Town A League L 1-7 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Swansea Town A League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League L 3-4 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 1966 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Walsall A League L 0-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 1966 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1966 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 24 Oct 1966 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 28 Oct 1966 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Darlington A League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1966 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Reading A League L 0-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 09 Dec 1966 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 23 Dec 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Mansfield Town A League L 1-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 1966 ORIENT H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 4-3 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Colchester United A League W 1-0 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 24 Feb 1967 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Mar 1967 OXFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 17 Mar 1967 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 WORKINGTON H League W 4-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1967 Workington A League L 0-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Fri 31 Mar 1967 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-5 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1967 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1967 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 28 Apr 1967 READING H League L 0-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 05 May 1967 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 12 May 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table