Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Lincoln City's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Lincoln City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 8 8 39 39
Away 23 2 5 16 19 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 9 13 24 58 82
Click here to view Lincoln City's complete league history View Lincoln City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Fri 02 Sep 1966 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 BRENTFORD H League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Rochdale A League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 SOUTHPORT H League L 0-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 CHESTER H League L 2-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Fri 07 Oct 1966 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 3-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Hartlepools United A League L 0-5 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 1966 Aldershot A League L 0-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Southend United A League L 0-3 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Wed 16 Nov 1966 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 LUTON TOWN H League W 8-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 ROCHDALE H League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Southport A League L 1-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Chester A League W 1-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 Barrow A League L 1-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Halifax Town A League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 3-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 BARROW H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 13 Mar 1967 Newport County A League D 0-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 YORK CITY H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 York City A League L 1-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Fri 31 Mar 1967 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1967 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 1967 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1967 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 1967 Port Vale A League D 2-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Fri 26 May 1967 Stockport County A League W 5-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table