Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Charlton Athletic's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Charlton Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 44 22
Away 21 3 3 15 16 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 8 18 60 61
Click here to view Charlton Athletic's complete league history View Charlton Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 Watford A League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 16 Sep 1926 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 Millwall A League L 0-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Thu 30 Sep 1926 Newport County A League L 1-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 Bristol City A League L 1-4 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 Norwich City A League W 3-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 Southend United A League L 0-5 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 Aberdare Athletic A League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 WATFORD H League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1927 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 31 Jan 1927 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 3-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1927 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Thu 03 Mar 1927 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1927 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Mar 1927 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 5-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Thu 28 Apr 1927 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 Merthyr Town A League L 0-3 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table