Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 9 2 46 20
Away 21 3 5 13 24 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 14 15 70 61
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 4-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1926 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 Northampton Town A League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1926 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1926 Southend United A League L 1-3 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 MILLWALL H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 Exeter City A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 Crystal Palace A League L 3-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 COVENTRY CITY H League W 7-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League L 1-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 WATFORD H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 Norwich City A League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 Millwall A League L 0-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 EXETER CITY H League W 6-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1927 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Mar 1927 Swindon Town A League L 2-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1927 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1927 Gillingham A League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 1927 Merthyr Town A League L 0-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 Aberdare Athletic A League L 1-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 1927 Newport County A League D 0-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Thu 05 May 1927 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table